Walking around (part 6)

Hi there,

I hope monday has been good to you this far (and for the rest of the day too).

Here in Paris mondays seem to be slow and apparently I’m adjusting to that quite well. I may or may not still be drinking my morning coffee, in my pyjamas.

Again, it’s been a while since my last post but like I wrote on the last post, time here in Paris flies.

A few weeks ago I tested whether time would go quick or slow in Belgium. I dear friend of mine lives in Ghent, a lovely town not too far from Brussels (Well, Belgium is quite small so anything isn’t too far from Brussels). Unfortunately the spring hasn’t understood that her job has already started and thus the weather in Ghent wasn’t any more springy as in Paris.

But, Ghent (and the belgian waffles and chocolates) were still lovely.

gent1gent2gent3gent4gent5gent6gent12gent13gent14gent15gent16gent17gent18gent19gent21gent20

 

See you soon dear reader.

Leave a Reply

