Walking around (part 5)

Hello you,

I hope your sunday was lovely and you did something fun.

I went to the market today. They have one located in boulevard Richard Lenoir (near Bastille, if you happen to come to Paris) every sunday.

And oh boy… I ended up buying a few things like green beans and Brussels sprouts and strawberries and avocados. Which were all quite a bit cheaper than in a super market.

The list of things I could’ve bought is much easier to show than write…

tori1tori2tori3tori4tori5tori6tori7tori8tori9tori10tori11tori12tori14tori15tori18

Next sunday, I’ll be wiser and have a shopping list with me.

Good night, thank you for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

