Walking around (part 2)

Hi you,

I hope you’ve had a lovely sunday.

I decided today to like sundays. Some people don’t like mondays but me, I’ve almost always thought sundays are worse.

But today… Today the sun visited this beautiful city and instantly everything looked even more beautiful and I didn’t want to go underground to the metro anymore.

So instead I walked.

This city is great for walking.

Thought there’d be much to show I think I’ll just stick with these ones I took while near and at Pont Alexandre III.

This arch bridge near Petit Palais and Grand Palais is a very decorative and apparently many people consider it to be the most beautiful of the bridges in Paris.

Pas mal, as the french would say.

pont1

pont2

pont3

pont4

pont5

pont6

pont7

pont8

pont9

À bientôt !

Leave a Reply

