Three bags of dried out marshmallows

Happy Monday!

The sun is shining but it’s cold (minus 17 Celsius/ 1,4 Fahrenheit) outside. Luckily, I found three bags of dried out marshmallows that I have supposedly bought for my friends bachelorette party that we celebrated in June. Well, I took these marshmallows as a sign… to bake (obviously)! I haven’t figured what I’m gonna bake yet, but I’m thinking cupcakes.

vaahtokarkki

Did you know, that you could maybe renew the dried out marshmallows by putting a piece or two of fresh, moist bread and the sad dried out marshmallows in a plastic resealable bag? I didn’t but the internet told me.

Leave a Reply

